RealSikhism Logo
RealSikhism Home Icon RealSikhism Sitemap icon RealSikhism Ask Question Icon RealSikhism Donate
Home Site Map Ask a Question Donate

Asht means eight. Ashtpadi consists of 8 hymns. Sukhmani Sahib is divided into 24 sections called Ashtpadi, while each Ashtpadi consists of eight hymns.

Share this page on Social Networks

comments powered by Disqus